Website Manager

News Detail


Dec, 2019

2019 Presidio League Champions and Finalist

Congratulations to our Matrix Teams (13) for their successful season as either Division Champions or Finalists!

B2009 AA-C 2 South FINALISTS Matrix B09 ST Santee
B2008 AA-B North CHAMPIONS Matrix B08 NC Blue North County (San Elijo)
B2008 AA-B Central FINALISTS Matrix B08 ST Santee
B2008 AA-C Central 2 CHAMPIONS Matrix B08 TS Tierrasanta
SDDA B2006 Flight 2 Blue 1 FINALISTS Matrix B06 TS Tierrasanta
SDDA B2006 Flight 2 Blue 2 FINALISTS Matrix B06 CB Elite Carlsbad
SDDA B2005 Flight 2 Blue North FINALISTS Matrix B05 NP North Park
SDDA B2004 Flight 2 Gold FINALISTS Matrix B04 CB Elite Carlsbad
G2009 AA-C Central CHAMPIONS Matrix G09 NP North Park
G2008 AA-B South CHAMPIONS Matrix G08 ST Santee
G2006 AA-A CHAMPIONS Matrix G06 MM Mira Mesa
G2006 AA-B South FINALISTS Matrix G06 NP North Park
G2005 AA-B FINALISTS Matrix G05 ST Santee

Copyright © 2023 AYSO Matrix  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In